Marvel Destroys The Internet with Phase 3 Announcements!

Garon CockrellAnnoucements, Breaking News, Comics, Movies, TheatricalLeave a Comment


Today at the El Capitan Theater in Hollywood, Marvel Studios picked up all of the mics and dropped them on DC and WB with a massive announcement detailing the next five years of films that make up Phase 3.

New films include, The Inhumans, Black Panther (played by 42’s Chadwick Boseman), Captain Marvel (Carol Danvers!), Doctor Strange, and more.

Check out some excellent concept art for Black Panther who will debut in Captain America: Civil War after the full list of films!

Take special note of Avengers INFINITY WAR.

Seriously, Marvel must be getting Spiderman back right?

May 5, 2015 – Avengers: Age Of Ultron
July 17, 2015 – Ant-Man

May 6, 2016 – Captain America: Civil War
November 4, 2016 – Doctor Strange

May 5, 2017 – Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (previously July 28, 2017)
July 28, 2017 – Thor: Ragnarok
November 3, 2017 – Black Panther

May 4, 2018 – Avengers: Infinity War – Part I
July 6, 2018 – Captain Marvel
November 2, 2018 – The Inhumans

May 3, 2019 – Avengers: Infinity War – Part II


Thor 3 is a bit of a surprise. There is also a glaring absence of another Iron Man film. I’m sure Marvel hasn’t tipped their entire hand just yet so we’ll see how it goes.





(Visited 254 times, 1 visits today)
Garon CockrellMarvel Destroys The Internet with Phase 3 Announcements!